About company


Welcome! At Playa Development, we have been developing tourism and recreation in the Kherson region for over 15 years. Our mission is to construct European-level amusement complexes in the Ukrainian seaside resort towns and popularize recreational tourism.

Now we at Playa Development provide the opportunity to purchase apartments and land in our own recreational complexes. We offer great opportunities: from a vacation spot for yourself to a passive income with a profitability of 17% per annum.

Playa Development — full cycle property development company. We take full responsibility for investing, engineering, building and acting as a general contractor. Experience in the field of recreation, vision of the potential in the Ukrainian resorts and vast territories of resorts provide the opportunities to us to create investment-attractive holiday complexes.

Our vision at Playa — construction of a large infrastructure of European-level recreation complexes in the Ukrainian seaside resort towns, top niche players will strive to unite with. We are looking for partners who share our values, vision and mission.

We pay special attention to the choice of the place where the building would take place. Locations are selected according to certain criteria, the main ones being: proximity to the sea, developed infrastructure, convenient transport interchange. We take into account other factors, which allows us to make offers with an individual approach to each investor. Playa Development cares about your comfort, personal space and safety, and the infrastructure of the complexes allows you to enjoy your vacation and not think about work.

Learn more about the successfully implemented projects by Playa Development over the years of intensive work:
• Entertainment complex and night club Istanbul in Zalizny Port;
• Aquapark on the beach in Zalizny Port;
• Central beach of Zalizny Port;
• Central beach of Skadovsk;
• Entertainment complex Miami in Skadovsk;
• Resort hotel PapaDeMore in Genickeska Girka;
• And others, in the OUR PROJECTS tab.

Still have questions?

Ask us and we will call you back.

+38(095) 18 10 000

О компании

Приветствуем! Мы — Playa Development, занимаемся развитием туризма и рекреации в Херсонской области уже более 15 лет. Наша цель — создавать комплексы отдыха европейского уровня на популярных украинских курортах и популяризировать отдых в Украине.

Теперь мы в Playa Development предоставляем возможность покупки апартаментов и земельных участков в собственных комплексах отдыха. Предлагаем большие возможности: от места отдыха для себя до пассивного заработка с рентабельностью 17% годовых.

Playa Development — компания-девелопер полного цикла. Ми принимаем всю ответственность на себя: инвестируем, проектируем, занимаемся застройкой и выполняем роль генерального подрядчика. Опыт в сфере рекреации, виденье потенциала в украинских курортах и обширные территории объектов дают нам все возможности для успешного создания комплексов отдыха высшего уровня.

Глобальная миссия нашего проекта — создание большой инфраструктуры комплексов отдыха на украинских курортах, с которыми будут стремиться к объединению топовые игроки ниши. Мы в поиске заинтересованных партнеров, которые разделяют наши ценности, цель и миссию.

Особенное внимание мы уделяем выбору места, где будет происходить застройка. Локации проходят отбор по многим критериям, основные из них: приближенность к морю, развитая инфраструктура и удобная транспортная развязка. Мы учитываем и другие факторы, что позволяет нам делать предложения с индивидуальным подходом к каждому инвестору. Playa Development заботится о вашем комфорте, личном пространстве и безопасности, а инфраструктура комплексов позволяет наслаждаться отдыхом и не думать о работе.

Ознакомьтесь детальнее с успешно реализованными проектами Playa Development за годы интенсивной работы:
• Развлекательный комплекс «Стамбул» в Железном Порту;
• Аквапарк на пляже в Железном Порту;
• Центральный пляж Железного Порта;
• Центральный пляж Скадовска;
• Развлекательный комплекс «Маями» в Скадовске
• Гостинично-развлекательный комплекс «PapaDeMore» в Генической Горке;
• И другие, во вкладке НАШИ ПРОЕКТЫ.

Остались вопросы?

Задайте их нам, и мы перезвоним Вам.

+38(095) 18 10 000